"Allow users to unsubscribe" option is confusing
|Assignee:||Jean-Philippe Lang||% Done:|
"setting_unsubscribe: Allow users to unsubscribe" sounds like "be able to unwatch" but actually means that user can delete his own account.
I suppose it would be better to rename this option to something like:
"setting_self_deletion: Allow users to delete their own account"