Defect #19679

One user reseave values in head of other users

Added by Petr Losa over 7 years ago. Updated over 7 years ago.

Status:Needs feedbackStart date:
Priority:HighDue date:
Assignee:-% Done:

0%

Category:Issues
Target version:-
Resolution: Affected version:2.5.1

Description

We have a problem with rewrite data if one user save and other user resave data.

Scenario:
1. First user create new issue. Set Status to new and set Done to 0%
2. Second user in diferent browser on diferent computer open this issue and nothin do it, only open this issue.
3. The first user change Done from 0% to 20% and save it.
4. Second user perform refresh (F5) in browser. After refresh update Version from 1.0 to 1.2 and there is the problem. With the change Version is changed also Done from 20% back to 0%

We simulated this problem several times. I know, we have version 2.5.1, is this bug repaired in newer version?

simultaneous.png (19.7 KB) Toshi MARUYAMA, 2015-04-22 11:18

History

#1 Updated by Toshi MARUYAMA over 7 years ago

I cannot reproduce on 2.6.3.

#2 Updated by Petr Losa over 7 years ago

OK, thank for response, we try upgrade to 2.6.3

Also available in: Atom PDF