Refresh before edit
When a ticket has been open for some time in a browser tab, it is often the case that the ticket has been changed since the last refresh.
It would be nice if there were a check and refresh before entering the edit: this would avoid the merge/resolution dialog at the end of the edit in many cases.
This would also avoid a much worse case: if the connection had been timed-out beforehand, the edit still takes place, but the data entered are then lost.
So an automatic refresh beforehand would be a very nice feature...
No data to display