Need more descriptive alert when deleting an issue
This is just a usability/feature request...
The link at the bottom of an issue thread used to delete that thread can be confused with a link to delete the last post in the thread. When you click the delete link, the alert just says, "Are you sure?". If the user thinks that he/she is deleting the last post they will click yes and end up deleting the whole issue, and any sub-issues (we had this happen).
I would like to see a more descriptive error message here: "Are you sure you want to delete the entire issue? This will also delete any sub-issues." (or something to that effect.)