Blocked users still recieve notices
|Resolution:||Cant reproduce||Affected version:||1.3.1|
If i will block any user, who was attached like a developer in some project, he will receive notices about this project anyway!
So, if you fire someone, and BLOCK him in admin panel (to forbid access) he will continue to receive all updates/tasks/etc. Be carefull!
Redmine 1.3.1.stable.8693 (MySQL)