Unintuitive display of groups in project settings
See attached screenshot.
When defining a group as member of a project, this is the result :
- group is displayed after its members. So you don't really understand at first sight that User Misc is here because he's in A Team
- you don't know why you cannot delete the user
It could be clearer with appropriate UI changes.