Boards are not deleted when project is deleted
When deleting a project the boards belonging to the project are not deleted from the database.
(please see corrective patch)
Updated by Jean-Philippe Lang almost 15 years ago
- Category set to Forums
- Status changed from New to Closed
- Target version set to 0.7
- Resolution set to Fixed
Fix committed in r1316 with test. Thanks for pointing out.