How to hide spent/estimated time in the roadmap for specific roles?

Added by Anne-Sophie Rigaux about 10 years ago

Is it possible to avoid giving access to the spent time vs. estimated time (in the roadmap tab) or at least to roadmap to a 'Customer' role?
Thanks for your help,

Replies (2)

(1-2/2)