"Copy ticket" selects "new ticket"
if I select the context menu "copy ticket", I'm redirected to "new ticket" with some additional ticket fields.
After another click on "new ticket", there is no reload of the page. All additional fields are still visible. There don't seems to be a real reload of the page in this case.
- Category set to UI
- Status changed from New to Resolved
- Assignee set to Jean-Philippe Lang
- Target version set to 2.2.1
- Resolution set to Fixed
If I understand correctly, this is fixed in r11064.
I just take a look at the revision. It seems to be right. :-)
I will try it the next days and give you feedback.
I just tested this one. The described issue has been resolved.
Thanks in advance.
- Status changed from Resolved to Closed
Also available in: Atom