Option to prevent removing all members with a certain role
Not sure if this is a huge problem (or why many people would do this), but we had a user that started a project then needed to demote themselves to a member due to restrictions of the class. As such, they then had a project that no one could access or make changes too.
To fix this, it would be nice to have an option that would warn users when they are demoting someone from certain roles. Could be as simple as a text box that says, "By demoting this user, there will be no one with the ability to change the project" ....or there could be a fail safe that would not allow the user to this at all, but rather have to transfer those responsibilities to another "Project Manager" or equivalent before demoting themselves.