Ask more specific confirmation questions when closing/reopening/archiving projects
The attached patch improves the usability when closing / re-opening / archiving projects by replacing the generic (and not really helpful) confirmation "Are you sure" with a specific question.
We also remove the redundant confirmation when deleting a project from
admin/projects. When deleting a project, we will always explicitly ask for a confirmation by requiring the user to enter the project identifier using a dedicated confirmation page.
The patch should apply on current trunk @ r21522.
Updated by Marius BALTEANU 12 months ago
- Target version set to 5.1.0
Updated by Marius BALTEANU 11 months ago
- Status changed from New to Resolved
- Assignee set to Marius BALTEANU
Patch committed, thanks!
Updated by Marius BALTEANU 10 months ago
- Status changed from Resolved to Closed